» » Various - Omoiyari For Japan: International Music Rescue Vol. 1

Various - Omoiyari For Japan: International Music Rescue Vol. 1

Album MP3: 1209 mb. | Album FLAC: 2082 mb. | Album WMA: 2784 mb.


1Tender TrapSuddenly2:56
2Woodenbox With A Fistful Of FiversTwisted Mile3:41
3StrangefruitThe Bell4:55
4FriendsThis Is The Start (Trumpet Mix)3:53
5Tom VerlaineLeaves4:14
8The Hep ChapsJust Dug Spuds4:16
9Vanessa Contenay-QuinonesShow Me How3:35
10Richard LloydGlurp3:14
11Jimmy Rip & The TripSlow Southern Ways5:47
12AutamataOut Of This5:00
13The Monochrome SetEine Symphonie Des Grauens2:41
14Dagmar KrauseMessages1:50
15Deaf SchoolTaxi5:04
16The Pooh SticksJust Another Minute1:53
17Secret AffairLand Of Hope4:14
18MenaceI Don't Care2:40
19Sniff'n The TearsPray4:41
20Honey BaneThis Ain't Reality3:48
21The UndertonesThrill Me3:01
22 Disc:2
23Jeremy Gluck & Kate McEwanWhisper (Marty Thau Mix)3:19
24The ZombiesShe's Not There5:10
25Boz BoorerTokyo Calling3:23
26 Disc:1
27Pat FishAll The Saints3:15
28The Divine ComedyCertainty Of Chance4:08
29Richard HellTime3:18
30Phil WilsonI Own It3:42
31Elliott Murphy And The Normandy All Star Band Featuring Olivier DurandCounterclockwise3:15
32The Lotus EatersIf You Leave Me Now3:25


01. AUTOMATA / Out Of This (From The Album "My Sanctuary" 2002)
02. BOZ BOORER / Tokyo Calling (Special Recording For This Album)
03. DAGMAR KRAUSE / Messages (Previously Unreleased Version)
04. DEAF SCHOOL / Taxi (Unreleased Live Version)
05. DIVINE COMEDY / Certainty Of Chance (Previously Unreleased Version)
07. FRIENDS / This Is A Start (Trumpet Mix) (Previously Unreleased Version)
08. THE HEP CHAPS / Just Dug Spuds (Previously Unreleased Version)
09. HONEY BANE / This Ain't Reality (From The Album "Acceptance Of Existence" 2011)
10. JEREMY GLUCK & KATE McEWAN / Whisper (Marty Thau Mix) (From The EP "Variations" 2009)
11. JIMMY RIP & THE TRIP / Slow Southern Ways (Previously Unreleased Version)
12. THE LOTUS EATERS / If You Leave Me Now (From The Album "Differance" Released In Japan, October 2010)
13. MENACE / I Don't Care (From The Album "No Escape From Nowhere")
14. MONOCHROME SET / Eine Symphonie Des Grauens (Unreleased Live Version) Recorded Live At BBC Radio 6, Marc Riley Live Session, 2011
15. PAT FISH / All The Saints (From The Album "Now That's What I Call Northampton Volume 1" 2010)

01. RICHARD HELL / Time (From the Album "Destiny Street Repaired" 2009)
02. RICHARD LLYOD / Glurp (From the Album "The Radiant Monkey" 2007)
03. TELEVISION / Mistakes (Previously Unreleased)
04. TOME VERLAINE / Leaves (Previously Unreleased)
05. PHIL WILSON / I Own It (Previously Unreleased Demo Version)
06. THE POOH STICKS / Just Another Minute (From The Album "Multiple Orgasm" 1992)
07. SECRET AFFAIR / Land of Hope (From The Album "The Secret Affair-The Singles Collection" 2010)
08. SNIFF'N' THE TEARS / Pray (From the Album 'Downstream" 2011)
09. STRANGEFRUIT / The Bell (Previously Unreleased)
10. TENDER TRAP / SUDDENLY (From The Album "Dansette, Dansette" 2010)
11. TREE / Alright (Special Recording For This Album)
12. THE UNDERTONES / Thrill me (From the Album "Get What You Need" 2003)
13. VANESSA CONTENAY-QUIONES / Show Me How (Special Recording For This Album)
14. WOODEN BOX WITH A FISTFUL OF FIVERS / Twisted Mile (From The Album "Home and the wild Hunt" 2010)
15. THE ZOMBIES / She's Not There (Live Version From The Album "Live At The Bloomsbury Theater, London" 2005)



Album 2012 10 Songs. Sing for Japan, Vol. Various Artists. Pop me how by Vanessa Contenay Quinones from OMOIYARI FOR JAPAN INTERNATIONAL MUSIC RESCUE vol. 1 album also features exclusive tracks from Tom Noises, Vol. 1 - Swigabyte. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Various Noises, Vol. Исполнитель: Swigabyte. 2018 techno. Beethoven Project Vol. 1: Pathetique & Moonlight. Hisako Kawamura. Komatsu Japan - The Greatest Hits of Ryota Komatsu. Ryota Komatsu. The Art of Alfred Reed. Various artists. New Sounds in Brass. Naohiro Iwai, Conductor New Sounds Wind Ensemble. Musashino Academia Musicae Wind Ensemble Vol. Musashino Academia Musicae Wind Ensemble. A second album A Scandal in Bohemia featured guest appearances from David J and Kevin Haskins of Bauhaus. Fish signed to Creation Records in 1988, releasing eight albums on the label, culminating in 1995's Illuminate. Although ending the band in 1995 to pursue new musical avenues Pat Fish had found himself drawn back into refoming the . Jazz Butcher Conspiracy for a series of reunion shows which culminated into a brand new album Rotten Soul and a full blown tour with Original co-horts Max Eider and Owen Jones to support the album. All The Saints Various - Omoiyari For Japan: International Music Rescue Vol. 1 2xCD. Vinyl Japan. DC2CD1. There seems to be a problem serving the request at this time. Various's Album Omoiyari For Japan: International Music Rescue Vol. Listen to all tracks of Omoiyari For Japan: International Music Rescue Vol. 1 for free. The Best Of, Break Up The Concrete -. Dots To Connect: The Music Of The Pri. Martian Jive - The Outta Sites. Flipsville - The Rhythm Shakers. Find mp3 free Omoiyari For Japan: International Music Rescue Vol. Out Of This. Various - Whisper Marty Thau Mix mp3. Various - Slow Southern Ways mp3. Various - If You Leave Me Now mp3. Various - I Don't Care mp3. Various - Eine Symphonie Des Grauens mp3. Various - All The Saints mp3. Background Music. Cool & Cocky. Скачать Various - Omoiyari For Japan: International Music Rescue Vol. 1 mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet

Various - Omoiyari For Japan: International Music Rescue Vol. 1
Indie Rock, Rockabilly, Rock & Roll
Performer: Various
Title: Omoiyari For Japan: International Music Rescue Vol. 1
Category: Rock
Country: Japan
Released: 2011
Label: Vinyl Japan
Catalog #: DC2CD1
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 088
Record Source: 2 × CD