» » The Dead C - Mighty / Power / Peace

The Dead C - Mighty / Power / Peace

Album MP3: 1603 mb. | Album FLAC: 1230 mb. | Album WMA: 2202 mb.




  • Matrix / Runout: FE-026A U-30842M-A
  • Matrix / Runout: FE-026B U-30842M-B


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Forced Exposure
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Dead C
  • Copyright (c) – The Dead C
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing – U-30842M


The Dead C are a New Zealand based musicart trio made up of members Bruce Russell, Michael Morley and Robbie Yeats. Russell plays electric guitar, Morley sings and plays electric guitar or laptop, and Yeats plays drums. Formed in Dunedin, New Zealand, in 1986, the group is known for its lo-fi guitar soundscapes and improvisational take on rock music. Their first Auckland show was in 1989 at Russell Crowe's Venue. They became known internationally through their releases on the Philadelphia record. The Dead C is the eponymously titled seventh album by New Zealand noise rock band The Dead C. It was a double CD set released in 2000 on the band's own Language Recordings imprint. All tracks are written by The Dead C. The Dead C production, recording. Michael Morley guitar, sampler, synthesizer. Bruce Russell guitar, tape. Robbie Yeats drums, guitar, synthesizer. The Dead C. What The Dead Men the video for Mighty from The Dead C's Trapdoor Fucking Exit for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The Dead C are a New Zealand based trio made up of members Bruce Russell, Michael Morley and Robbie Yeats. Most often, Russell plays electric guitar, Morley sings and plays electric guitar, or laptop in more recent years, and Yeats pla read more. On this page you can download The Dead C. albums and mp3 songs compilations for free without registration. songs count. All32 Album22 EP2 Single4. Group Compilation1 Compilation3. Release group information. Artist: The Dead C. Type: . To SelectUnselect all tracks in the album simply click В CheckВ above the checkboxes column. a free 10-40 seconds partial preview available for active users only. The Live Dead See. 43 Sketch For a Poster. The Dead C - Stealth, The Factory. Relax Fallujah - Hell Has Come. Perform Max Harris. Otomo Yoshihide & Yuki Saga - See You In A Dream. Otomo Yoshihide - Sound Factory 1997. Just better. A compilation album covering their first 18 years entitled Vain Erudite and Stupid: Selected Works 1987-2005 was released on the Ba Da Bing label in album was released on the label Forced Exposure catalog number FE-026. This album was released in 1991 year. Format of the release is. Dead C, The - Peace mp3. mp3 Player. Music video: Watch now Dead C, The's video clip of album Mighty, Power, Peace. See also releases of Dead C, The: Click to release cover to see details: The Sun Stabbed EP. The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content


The Dead C - Mighty / Power / Peace
Art Rock, Punk, Avantgarde
Performer: The Dead C
Title: Mighty / Power / Peace
Category: Rock
Country: US
Released: 1991
Label: Forced Exposure
Catalog #: FE-026
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 095
Record Source: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP