» » Skull Krusher - In The Name Of Rage

Skull Krusher - In The Name Of Rage

Album MP3: 2962 mb. | Album FLAC: 2431 mb. | Album WMA: 2681 mb.


2Above Your Death3:35
3We're Back4:16
5Yearnings Of Bane3:56
6Hammered By Hate4:55
7Dealers Of Lies3:45
8Broken Minds3:32
10In The Name Of Rage4:19


  • Bass, VocalsJay Evans
  • DrumsJohn Becerra
  • GuitarIván Castro


Includes a 12 pages booklet with lyrics and illustrations, creating a comic book.
There is a typo in D.I.Y Records Colombia logo; erroneously spell D.Y.I. Records


  • Mould SID Code: IFPILR81
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI43


  • Record Company – D.I.Y. Records Colombia – DIYCOL-001
  • Manufactured By – Master Machine Music – CDM-007270


ALL RIGHTS GO TO SKULL KRUSHER SKULL KRUSHER is a Thrash Metal band from Tunja, Boyacá. In 2015 they released In The Name Of Rage their first full length production with the help of the specialized Heavy Metal label Terroríficamente Muerto Prod. This record is The Name Of Rage by Skull Krusher, released 31 July 2015 1. Atoms Instrumental 2. Were Back 3. In The Name Of Rage 4. Broken Minds 5. Hammered By Hate 6. Ketchup 7. Dealers Of Lies 8. Yearnings Of Bane 9. Above Your Death 10. Retaliation Recorded In Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia, South América. by Skull Krusher. Digital Album. Streaming Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. Skull Krusher Tunja, Colombia. Songs in album Skull Krusher - In The Name Of Rage 2015. Skull Krusher - Atoms. Skull Krusher - We're Back. Skull Krusher - In The Name Of Rage. Skull Krusher - Broken Minds. Skull Krusher - Hammered By Hate. Skull Krusher - Ketchup. Skull Krusher - Dealers Of Lies. Skull Krusher - Yearnings Of Bane. Skull Krusher - Above Your Death. Band Name Skull Krusher. Album Name In the Name of Rage. Type Album. Released date 31 August 2015. Labels Self-Produced. Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album1. Skull Krusher discography all. Brutal Assault 2014. In the Name of Rage. Skull Krusher. Type: Full-length. Skull is the fourth album by the British thrash metal band Evile. It was released on 27 May 2013 in Europe on Earache Records and in North America via Century MediaEarache Records. It is the last to feature lead guitarist Ol Drake. On 31 January 2013 Evile lead guitarist Ol Drake announced that the band would enter Parlour Studios with Russ Russell to begin recording their fourth album. The band finished recording on 1 March. On 25 March the band announced that the album would be released on 27 May. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Tracklist: 1. Atoms 03:22 instrumental 2. Were Back 04:16 3. In the Name of Rage 04:19 4. Broken Minds 03:32 5. Hammered by Hate 04:55 6. Ketchup 02:39 7. Dealers of Lies 03:45 8. Yearnings of Bane 03:56 9. Above Your Death 03:35 10. Retaliation 03:39. Download: if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review. Metal Related Posts in the Blog: Hostile Reaction - Revolution Nation 2020 Genre: ThrashSpeed Metal Format: mp3 CBR320kbps Country: Sweden Size: 57 Mb Tra. Ripper - Paranormal Waves 2020 Genre: Old School DeathThr. In the name of rage. SKULL KRUSHER invita a escuchar su segunda producción que hace unos dias circula por youtube. Explode your brain by listening 100 gain vol. Skull Krusher - In The Name Of Rage Full Album. Colombia TRACKLIST 01. Hey Parcers, a mas de medio año del lanzamiento de In The Name Of Rage Skull Krusher aún respira y bastante fuerte. Atoms Instrumental 00:00 02. Were Back 03:22 03. In The Name Of Rage 07:38 04. Broken Minds 11:59 05. Hammered By Hate 15:32 06. Ketchup 20:28 07. Dealers Of Lies 23:08 08. Skull Krusher - In The Name Of Rage Full Album38:06


Skull Krusher - In The Name Of Rage
Thrash, Speed Metal
Performer: Skull Krusher
Title: In The Name Of Rage
Category: Rock
Country: Colombia
Released: 30 Jul 2015
Label: Terroríficamente Muerto Producciones
Catalog #: TMP-002
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 349
Record Source: CD, Album, Stereo