» » Sepultura - Roorback / Revolusong

Sepultura - Roorback / Revolusong

Album MP3: 1577 mb. | Album FLAC: 1483 mb. | Album WMA: 1320 mb.


1 Roorback
3More Of The Same
4Mind War
6Mountain Song
7Black Steel Is The Hour Of Chaos
9Come Back Alive
12As It Is
13Bullet In The Blue Sky
18Bottomed Out
19The Rift
20Apes Of God
21 Revolusong


Не сейчас. Sepultura - Roorback 2003. PHiiLZ Music. Roorback is the ninth studio album by Brazilian heavy metal band Sepultura, released in 2003, through SPV Records. The songs Mind War and Bullet the Blue Sky were released as singles and music videos. The digipak version released everywhere except the United States contains the Revolusongs EP and the video for Bullet the Blue Sky. The album title refers to the Roorback forgery. Advanced search. Roorback, Revolusongs. Type: Compilation. Release date: 2003. Catalog ID: A-SP03. Listen free to Sepultura RoorbackRevolusongs Come Back Alive, Godless and more. 20 tracks 78:34. Messiah Hellhammer cover 3:27 2. Angel Massive Attack cover 5:13 3. Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos Public Enemy cover 4:02 4. Mongoloid Devo cover 2:35 5. Mountain Song Jane's Addiction cover 3:28 6. Bullet the Blue Sky U2 cover 4:34 7. Piranha Exodus cover 3:39 8. Enter SandmanFight Fire with. Fire Medley Metallica cover 1:10. Release, Lançamento: 4 March 2003 Recorded, Gravado: Estúdios Trama, São Paulo, Brazil Producer, Produtor: Steve Evetts Label, Gravadora: Roadrunner Members, Membros: Andreas Kisser Paulo Jr. When Roorback came out during the summer of 2003, Sepultura had been together for 19 years - and this compelling disc finds them very much on top of their game after almost two decades in the metal field. Track Listing. Roorback: Recorded at Ar Studios Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Extra recordings at Guilas Studios Sao Paulo, Brazil Mixed at Mosh Studios São Paulo, Brazil Mastered at Sterling Sound NYC. Revolusongs: Recorded and mixed at Trama Studios, S,,o Paulo Brasil from July 28 - August 9 2002 Mastered at Westside MusicDeko Music. Sepultura - Roorback 2003. Roorback Vinyl Rip 2003. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Thrash Metal Groove Metal. Songs in album Sepultura - Roorback Vinyl Rip 2003. Sepultura - Come Back Alive. Sepultura - Godless. Sepultura - Apes Of God. Sepultura - More Of The Same. Sepultura - Urge. Released May 27, 2003. Roorback Tracklist. Come Back Alive Lyrics

Sepultura - Roorback / Revolusong
Performer: Sepultura
Title: Roorback / Revolusong
Category: Rock
Country: Russia
Label: Agat Company Ltd.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 306
Record Source: CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release