» » Monk Higgins - Extra Soul Perception

Monk Higgins - Extra Soul Perception

Album MP3: 2179 mb. | Album FLAC: 2853 mb. | Album WMA: 2033 mb.


1Poker Chips
Written-By – V. Pea
2Doing It To Deff
Written-By – M. Higgins
3A Good Thing
Written-By – D. Ervin
4Collision In Black
Written-By – M. Higgins
5Just Around The Corner
Written-By – V. Pea
6The Look Of Slim
Written-By – M. Higgins
7Little Green Apples
Written-By – B. Russell
8Watermelon Man
Written-By – H. Hancock
9Canadian Sunset
Written-By – E. Heywood, N. Gimbel
10Straight Ahead
Written-By – V. Pea
11Sittin' Duck
Written-By – M. Higgins
12Extra Soul Perception
Written-By – M. Higgins


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SS-18046Monk Higgins Extra Soul Perception ‎(LP, Album, Gat)Solid State Records SS-18046US1968
SS-18046Monk Higgins Extra Soul Perception ‎(LP, Album, Gat)Solid State Records SS-18046USUnknown
RGM-0698, B0028031-01Monk Higgins Extra Soul Perception ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Blu)Real Gone Music, Capitol RecordsRGM-0698, B0028031-01US2018


  • BassBob West, Ron Brown
  • CongasJerry Williams
  • DrumsJohn Guerin
  • FluteJim Horn
  • French HornDavid A. Duke
  • GuitarAl Vescovo, Arthur Adams, Freddy Robinson
  • Piano, PercussionMiles Grayson
  • Producer, Arranged By, Tenor Saxophone, OrganMonk Higgins
  • Producer, Percussion, OrganDee Ervin
  • Strings [Under The Able Direction Of]Sidney Sharp
  • TrumpetThomas Scott
  • Trumpet, FlugelhornWilliam Peterson
  • Vibraphone, PercussionAlan Estes


Extra Soul Perception - Monk Higgins. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Monk Higgins - Extra Soul Perception 1968. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Jazz Jazz-Funk Funk, Soul. Monk Higgins. Songs in album Monk Higgins - Extra Soul Perception 1968. Monk Higgins - Extra Soul Perception. Monk Higgins - The Look Of Slim. Monk Higgins - A Good Thing. Monk Higgins - Watermelon Man. Monk Higgins - Straight Ahead. Monk Higgins - Canadian Sunset. Monk Higgins - Collision In Black. Extra Soul Perception is an album by saxophonist Monk Higgins recorded in 1968 and released on the Solid State label. All compositions by Monk Higgins except where noted. Extra Soul Perception 2:35. The Look of Slim 3:00. A Good Thing Dee Ervin 2:30. Watermelon Man Herbie Hancock 3:10. Straight Ahead Vee Pea 2:40. Canadian Sunset Eddie Heywood, Norman Gimbel 3:56. Collision in Black 4:00. Just Around the Corner Pea 2:58. Tracklist A1 Extra Soul Perception A2 The Look Of Slim A3 A Good Thing A4 Watermelon Man A5 Straight Ahead A6 Canadian Sunset B1 Collision In Black B2 Just. Album 1968 12 Songs. Extra Soul Perception Monk Higgins. 12 tracks 37:13. Listen to Extra Soul Perception now. 1968 Capitol Records, LLC. A Blue Note Records Release 1968 Capitol Records, LLC. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads. Extra Soul Perception 1968. Album by Monk Higgins. Little Green Apples. was sampled in. Code of the Streets by Gang Starr 1994. is a cover of. Little Green Apples by O. Smith 1968. The Look of Slim


Monk Higgins - Extra Soul Perception
Jazz-Funk, Funk
Performer: Monk Higgins
Title: Extra Soul Perception
Category: Jazz / Soul & Funk
Country: US
Released: 2018
Label: Real Gone Music
Catalog #: RGM-0699
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 579
Record Source: CD, Album, Reissue