» » Massive Attack - Heligoland

Massive Attack - Heligoland

Album MP3: 1048 mb. | Album FLAC: 1284 mb. | Album WMA: 1112 mb.


1Pray For Rain
Vocals – Tunde AdebimpeWritten-By – Adebimpe
2Girl I Love You
Vocals – Horace AndyWritten-By – Andy
3Paradise Circus
Arranged By [Strings] – Stuart GordonMixed By – Neil DavidgeMixed By [Assistant] – Euan DickinsonVocals – Hope SandovalWritten-By – Brown, Sandoval, Jackson
4Atlas Air
Vocals – Robert Del NajaWritten-By – Baggott
Mixed By – Neil DavidgeMixed By [Assistant] – Euan DickinsonVocals – Martina Topley-BirdWritten-By – Topley Bird
6Flat Of The Blade
Vocals – Guy GarveyWritten-By – Albarn, Garvey
7Rush Minute
Vocals – Robert Del Naja
8Splitting The Atom
Vocals – Grant Marshall, Horace Andy, Robert Del NajaWritten-By – Albarn
9Saturday Come Slow
Vocals – Damon AlbarnWritten-By – Albarn, Brown, Jackson
Vocals – Martina Topley-BirdWritten-By – Topley Bird


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CDV3070, 5099960946621Massive Attack Heligoland ‎(CD, Album, Ora)Virgin, VirginCDV3070, 5099960946621Europe2010
5099962863629Massive Attack Heligoland ‎(CD, Album)Virgin5099962863629Australia2010
5099960946621Massive Attack Heligoland ‎(CD, Album, Blu)Virgin5099960946621US2010
CDV3070, 5099962774628Massive Attack Heligoland ‎(CD, Album, RP, Ora)Virgin, VirginCDV3070, 5099962774628UK & EuropeUnknown
noneMassive Attack Heligoland ‎(CDr, Album, TP)Not On LabelnoneUK & EuropeUnknown


  • BassBilly Fuller
  • Bass, KeyboardsDamon Albarn
  • Bass, Keyboards, Guitar, Programmed ByNeil Davidge
  • BrassAndy Grappy, Chris Storr, Harry Brown, Noel Langley
  • Design, Art DirectionRobert Del Naja, Tom Hingston Studios
  • DrumsDamon Reece, Jerry Fuchs
  • EngineerEric Broucek, Graham Archer, Jason Cox, Lee Shephard, Leo Sidran, Robot Club
  • GuitarAdrian Utley, Dave Sitek
  • Guitar, Programmed ByDan Brown, Stew Jackson
  • KeyboardsJohn Baggott
  • Keyboards, Programmed ByDan Austin, Robert Del Naja, Tim Goldsworthy
  • Keyboards, Programmed By, EngineerEuan Dickinson
  • Mastered ByTim Young
  • Mixed ByMark 'Spike' Stent (tracks: 1, 3 to 6, 8 to 10)
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Matty Green (tracks: 1, 3 to 6, 8 to 10)
  • ProducerGrant Marshall (tracks: 3, 7, 9), Neil Davidge, Robert Del Naja
  • Producer [Additional]Tim Goldsworthy
  • Written-ByMarshall, Davidge (tracks: 1 to 6, 8, 10), Del Naja


Recorded at 100 Suns and Robot Club, Bristol, Attic Studios, Bristol, 13 London, Stickydisc Recordings, Brooklyn, and UML / Amber, NYC.
Mixed at Mixsuite, UK, Chalice Studios, Los Angeles, and 100 Suns, Bristol.
Mastering at Metropolis.

℗© 2010 Virgin Records Ltd.
Under exclusive license to Virgin Records.
Manufactured by Virgin Records.
Printed in U.S.A.


  • Barcode: 509996-09466-21
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-246403 1 A01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L329
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 50F6


Heligoland - Massive Attack. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Heligoland is the fifth studio album by English electronic music duo Massive Attack, released on 8 February 2010 by Virgin Records. Named after a German archipelago, it was their first studio album in seven years, following 100th Window 2003. It has been certified Gold by the British Phonographic Industry BPI. The record features vocals of Horace Andy, as well as guest vocalists: Tunde Adebimpe of TV on the Radio, Damon Albarn of Blur and Gorillaz, Hope Sandoval of Hope Sandoval and the Warm. Heligoland is the fifth regular studio album from the collaborative British music production duo Massive Attack TRACKLIST: 1. Pray for Rain 0:00 2. Babel free to Massive Attack Heligoland Pray for Rain, Babel and more. 10 tracks 53:05. The fifth regular studio album, by the British music production duo's collective, titled after the German archipelago. It was released on February 5-9, 2010 - seven years after 100th Window. The record features always-chosen guest singer, Horace Andy and the following other invited vocalists: Tunde Adebimpe, Damon Albarn, Hope Sandoval, Guy Garvey and Martina Topley-Bird as well as guitar playing by Adrian Utley of Portishead, keys from John Baggott who also works with Portishead, keys and bass. Album 2010 10 Songs. Traces of 90s trip-hop cant help but find their way into these songs, but the music here feels more evolved, its well-lived parts more intricately woven. Guests include TV On the Radio's Tunde Adebimpe, Damon Albarn, Hope Sandoval, and Elbow's Guy Garvey, along with semi-regular Horace Andy, and that lineup alone speaks volumes about the intended tone of the collection. Massive Attack. Released February 8, 2010. Heligoland Tracklist. Heligoland marks a return to departures. The sound of Massive Attack circa 2010 has some similarities to what the group has done in the past, but overall, this represents a radical shift in music-making. Granted, most of the Massive Attack hallmarks are still here: gripping music laden with tension and dread, a production that sounds fathoms deep, and an insular worldview represented by a cast of vocalists both new and old. Heligoland, 2010. Pray For Rain, 06:43. Babel, 05:19. Splitting the Atom, 05:16. Girl I Love You, 05:26. Psyche, 03:24. Flat of the Blade, 05:30. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2010 CD от Heligoland на Attack : Heligoland,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Electronic Rock. Список групп Electronic Rock Massive Attack Heligoland. Добавить рецензию. Add an audio file. Massive Attack : Heligoland


Massive Attack - Heligoland
Trip Hop, Downtempo
Performer: Massive Attack
Title: Heligoland
Category: Electronic
Country: US
Released: 2010
Label: Virgin
Catalog #: 5099960946621
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 435
Record Source: CD, Album, Yellow Cover