» » Imani Coppola - Hypocrites

Imani Coppola - Hypocrites

Album MP3: 2275 mb. | Album FLAC: 2099 mb. | Album WMA: 2010 mb.


1Mixed Nut
Bass – Joshua Valleau
3Snack On Dicks2:00
4Like You Didn't Know
Featuring – Kanye The Cat
5Just Feels Good
Producer, Mixed By – Richard Maheux
6Beach Boy
Featuring – ?No IdeaProducer [Additional], Vocals [Additional] – Pete Miser
Electric Guitar – Jesse Bryson
8FaceTime Continuum
Guitar – Jesse Bryson
9The New Yorker
Producer, Mixed By – Richard Maheux
10Cray 2:50
11I'm The Shit
Featuring – ?No IdeaMixed By – Eber PinheiroProducer – Itaal Shur
13I'm An Artist
Guitar – Richard Maheux


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneImani Coppola Hypocrites ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Not On Label (Imani Coppola Self-released)noneUS2016


  • Mastered ByJoshua Valleau
  • Mixed ByJoshua Valleau (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 7, 10 to 12)
  • ProducerImani Coppola (tracks: 1 to 3, 6, 7, 10 to 12), Joshua Valleau (tracks: 5, 6, 10)


"Snack on Dicks" isn't listed on the bandcamp website https://imanicoppola.bandcamp.com/, but is included with the album download. This track is also 16bit/48kHz, where the remainder are 16bit/44.1kHz.


Album 2017 12 Songs. Hypocrites Imani Coppola. Imani Francesca Coppola born April 6, 1978 is an American singer-songwriter and violinist. Her debut single Legend of a Cowgirl reached the top 40 on the Billboard Hot 100 and the UK Singles Chart in 1997. Her debut album, Chupacabra, released by Columbia Records, was praised by critics and appeared on the US Heatseekers Albums chart. In 2001, Coppola appeared as a guest artist on the Baha Men single You All Dat, which broke the top 10 in Australia and gave Coppola her second entry on the. Hypocrites is the twelfth album by Imani Coppola it was funded via PledgeMusic, and was released on July 21, 2017. The albums lyrics mainly discuss technology and trends associated with Millenials tinder, up-speak. Many of the songs are electronic or rap, with prominent Autotune. Listen free to Imani Coppola Hypocrites I'm An Artist, FaceTime Continuum and more. 12 tracks 37:09. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Imani Coppola. Imani Coppola. Hypocrites 12xFile, MP3, Album, 320. Not On Label Imani Coppola Self-released. Hypocrites 12xFile, ALAC, Album. Stream Hypocrites LP, a playlist by Imani Coppola from desktop or your mobile device. Album release date: 21 July Coppola: American singer-songwriter and violinist. In 2001, Coppola appeared as a guest artist on the Baha Men single You All Dat, which broke the top 10 in Australia and gave Coppola her second entry on the Billboard Hot 100 to date. Just Feels Good, Let It Kill You, Dirty Pictures и другие песни. Listen full album. View all Imani Coppola albums. 13 tracks. Released: Jul 2017

Imani Coppola - Hypocrites
Indie Pop, Pop Rap
Performer: Imani Coppola
Title: Hypocrites
Category: Electronic / Hip hop / Soul & Funk / Pop
Country: US
Released: 05 Oct 2016
Label: Not On Label (Imani Coppola Self-released)
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 966
Record Source: 12 × File, ALAC, Album