» » Aavepyörä - Bizarroworld

Aavepyörä - Bizarroworld

Album MP3: 1483 mb. | Album FLAC: 1396 mb. | Album WMA: 1182 mb.


2Sab Kuch MilegaLSD5:01
3Speedhawk vs. RiktronikLightspeed Champions5:41
4AavepyöräLords And Ladies Of Leisure8:11
5SpacetecBack Out7:02
6ConspiralaIndia Electricity Inc.6:32
8Speedhawk vs. Riktronik4 Tracks For Freedom3:44
9SpacetecStop It7:07
11AavepyöräUnissa Kaukana Maa10:14
12AavepyöräOracula Divina9:11
13AavepyöräCometarum Caudae8:01
14ZymosisUsual Miracle8:48
15AavepyöräIncrease The Dose Or Drop The Poison9:24
16SolcastSky Gravity8:04
17SolcastLesna Pregoda8:20


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AVP010Aavepyörä Bizarroworld ‎(18xFile, FLAC, Comp)Aavepyörä RecordsAVP010Finland2007


  • Artwork By [Cover Paintings] – Tyko Sillanpää


Also downloadable in FLAC format.


Year : 2007 Artist : Kim Åke Style : Suomisaundi Speedhawk vs. Riktronik - 4 Tracks For Freedom 0:00 Aavepyörä - Keväthuuto 3:45 Speedhawk vs. by Aavepyörä, released 30 December 2007 1. Speedhawk vs Riktronik - 4 Tracks for Freedom 2. Aavepyörä Taika-Kim - Keväthuuto 3. Speedhawk vs Riktronik - Lightspeed Champions 4. Aavepyörä Taika-Kim - Lords and Ladies of Leisure 5. Aavepyörä Jani - Ultori 6. Aavepyörä Taika-Kim - Unissa kaukana maa 7. Spacetec - Stop It 8. Zymosis - Architectural 9. Solcast - Lesna Pregoda 10. Aavepyörä Jani - Oracula Divina 11. Solcast - Sky Gravity 12. Conspirala - India Electricity Inc. Aavepyörä Taika-Kim - Increase The Dose or Drop The Poison 14. Sab Kuch Milega - LSD 15. Solcast - Wo. Listen free to Aavepyörä Bizarroworld 4 Tracks for Freedom, Keväthuuto and more. 18 tracks 135:14. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Bizarro World. Исполнитель: Robby Valentine. 2016 rock. Bizarro World is the fifth full-length studio album by Deadlock. It was released on February 28, 2011 and was the last album to feature Johannes Prem as harsh vocalist and Gert Rymen as rhythm guitarist who had left in 2011 and 2013 respectively, also it was the only album to feature John Gahlert on bass til he switched to harsh vocals to replace Johannes Prem. All lyrics are written by Johannes Prem. Speedhawk vs Riktronik - 4 Tracks for Freedom 2 - Aavepyörä - Keväthuuto 3 - Speedhawk vs Riktronik - Lightspeed Champions 4 - Aavepyörä - Lords and Ladies of Leisure 5 - Aavepyörä - Ultori 6 - Aavepyörä - Unissa kaukana maa 7 - Spacetec - Stop It 8 - Zymosis - Architectural 9 - Solcast - Lesna Pregoda 10 - Aavepyörä - Oracula Divina 11- Solcast - Sky Gravity 12 - Conspirala - India Electricity Inc. Poison 14 - Sab Kuch Milega - LSD 15 Solcast - Wooble 16 - Spacetec - Back Out 17 - Aavepyörä - Cometarum Caudae 18 - Zymosis - Usual Miracle. Spread the love From the technical side hey, it's KVR afterall. I can say. Aavepyörä emerged from the live action roleplaying circles of Helsinki sometime in the late 1990s. In the beginning there were a lot of members, some of who actually didn't even make music. All of the music up to around 2008 was made in various tracker software. Finnish melodic wildtrance from the real north. Goa, acid, electro and 8bit influenced music for the moonlight nights and star. I have a new full-length ambienttechno album practically ready under a new project name, as well as EPs for both Aavepyörä and Summamutikka. I hope to have time to finish them all before June. Meanwhile, enjoy something wonderful that recently came out in Finland, simply the most captivating music for some time: Eagerly waiting for their full album From the album Väärä laulu, out March 29th 2019 on Svart Records. Deadlock - Bizarro World 2011. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Melodic Death. Album 2010 16 Songs

Aavepyörä - Bizarroworld
Trance, Downtempo, Drum n Bass, Psy-Trance
Performer: Aavepyörä
Title: Bizarroworld
Category: Electronic
Country: Finland
Released: 30 Dec 2007
Label: Aavepyörä Records
Catalog #: AVP010
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 033
Record Source: 18 × File, MP3, Album, VBR