» » A - Nothing

A - Nothing

Album MP3: 1597 mb. | Album FLAC: 2255 mb. | Album WMA: 1280 mb.


1Everybody In4:15
Film Director [Directed By] – Markus Walter
6T-Shirt Money3:28
Engineer [Pro Tools] – Alex ClarkProgrammed By [Additional Programming By] – Damian TaylorSounds [Electronic Beats, Breaks], Effects, Noises [Squelchy Noises], Edited By [Mad Edits], Engineer [Protools], Performer [Additional Prodding By] – Damian Taylor


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0927 446532A Nothing ‎(CD, Maxi)London Records0927 446532Europe2002
0927 450775A Nothing ‎(CD, Single, Car)London Records0927 450775Europe2002
LOCDP463, 0927 443182A Nothing ‎(CD, Single, Enh, CD2)London Records, London RecordsLOCDP463, 0927 443182UK & Europe2002
LODVD463, 0927 44428 9A Nothing ‎(DVD-V, Single)London Records, London RecordsLODVD463, 0927 44428 9UK & Europe2002
noneA Nothing (Remixes) ‎(CDr, Promo)London RecordsnoneUK2001


  • Design, Art DirectionMat Maitland
  • IllustrationDavid Foldvari
  • Lyrics ByJason Perry (tracks: 1, 3)
  • Music By'A' (tracks: 1, 3)
  • Producer [Assisted By], Mixed By [Assisted By]Rick Levy (tracks: 2, 3)
  • Producer [Produced By], Mixed ByJason Perry (tracks: 2, 3)
  • Producer [Produced By], Mixed By, Recorded ByAl Clay (tracks: 1)
  • Written-By'A' (tracks: 2)


Sticker on front case:
Features 'Nothing' video

Track 1:
Electronic beats, breaks, effects, squelchy noises, mad edits, protools and additional prodding for WSM Management.
Recorded at I.C.P. Studios, Brussels, mixed at Eden Studios, London, 2001.

Tracks 2 & 3:
Recorded at Eden Studios, London, 2001.

Nothing is taken from the album Hi-Fi Serious.

℗ 2002 London Records 90 Ltd. © 2002 London Records 90 Ltd.
The copyright in this sound recording and artwork is owned by London Records 90 Ltd.

Enhanced part contains video in quicktime .mov format and 4 short documentary clips (not mentioned on the release).
Track durations are not printed on the release.


  • Barcode: 8 09274 43192 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1, 2, 3): LONCD 463 01 DISCTRONICS
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1, 2, 3): IFPI L501
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 8795
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 8702
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 8728
  • Label Code: LC00253


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – London Records 90 Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – London Records 90 Ltd.
  • Recorded At – ICP Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Eden Studios
  • Recorded At – The Reading Festival
  • Mixed At – Eden Studios
  • Designed At – Big Active
  • Made By – Disctronics


Age Ain't Nothing but a Number is the debut studio album by American R&B recording artist Aaliyah, released under Jive and Blackground Records on May Nothing is the seventh studio album by Canadian rock band Theory of a Deadman, released on January 31, 2020, through 604 Records in Canada and Atlantic and Roadrunner Records in the United States. The record contains lyrics about such issues as domestic violence and racism. The band opted to continue their collaboration with Swedish music producer Martin Terefe-who worked with them on their previous album Wake Up Call-returning to London in April 2019. Their prior album marked the group's. Nothing Lasts Forever 'Nothing' is Kode9's first solo album and is about nothing. The album throws horror soundtracks, sampled library and j-pop records into a no mans land between grime, early dubstep and Chicago footwork. Adam Rogers Tied for my fav album of 2015. Fantastic album from start to finish, sounding somewhere between the Chicago Footwork scene, Bristol bass music and a Stanley Kubrick film. It's intense, textured and well worth a listen. Favorite track: Vacuum Packed. Flex Blur. The Nothing is the thirteenth studio album by American nu metal band Korn. It was released on September 13, 2019 through Roadrunner and Elektra. The album was produced by Nick Raskulinecz. According to the band's lead singer, Jonathan Davis, the title of the album was inspired by a villain from The NeverEnding Story. This is the first album recorded after the deaths of the lead singer's wife Deven Davis and his mother, which is reflected in the lyrics of songs such as Finally Free. This has affected. Listen to music from American Nothing like Depression, In The Rearview & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from American Album About Nothing begins by holding a mirror to Wales past, which reflects some of the trappings of his more-famous present. The intro is informed by go-go, D. s signature reworking of funk, and a sound he used frequently early in his career. Interpolation is one of the constants of Nothing. Balloon concludes with a pseudo-dancehall coda loosely riffing on Ini Komozes crossover Here Comes the Hotstepper. The Success borrows from the Eurythmics Sweet Dreams Are Made of This. A - Nothing 2001. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Pop-Punk Alternative Rock. Songs in album A - Nothing 2001. A - Nothing. A - T-Shirt Money. A - Everybody In. A - Getting Me Off. A - The Distance. A - Nothing PMT Remix. Wales fourth studio album, The Album About Nothing , serves as part 3 of Wales About Nothing music series. TAAN may be the most personal album Wale has released to date and is most important to his core fans, as it follows two mixtapes mixtape about nothing & more about nothing that were also centered around this theme. The play on the album about nothing is that the album is about everything. There is no theme to life therefore there is no theme to this album. Go Unlimited. Stream The Album About Nothing by Wale and tens of million. Nothing More took a huge step forward with their Grammy-nominated 2017 album The Stories We Tell Ourselves, but having spent significant time supporting that record it's time to move forward. During a chat with North Dakota's 95. 9 KRFF, guitarist Mark Vollelunga revealed that the group is ready to move full on into their next studio album. I'm just really excited with a lot of the new material we have going on and just ready to get back in there. See Nothing More in 2017's Best Hard Rock Albums. Filed Under: Nothing More. Categories: New Albums, News, Rock. The Album About Nothing. Released March 31, 2015. The Album About Nothing Tracklist. The Intro About Nothing Lyrics. The Album About Nothing is the fourth studio album by Washington D. rapper Wale, released on March 31, 2015 through Maybach Music and Atlantic Records. It features guest appearances by J. Cole, SZA, Usher and Jeremih as well as production from DJ Dahi, Jake One, DJ Khalil and Peter Lee Johnson to name a few


A - Nothing
Alternative Rock
Performer: A
Title: Nothing
Category: Rock
Country: UK
Released: 18 Feb 2002
Label: London Records
Catalog #: LONCD463, 0927 443192
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 876
Record Source: CD, Single, Enhanced, CD1